Важно знать

  • Натяжные потолки должны соответствовать требованиям европейского стандарта EN14716:2004 «Stretch ceilings – requirements and test methods». Требования включают в себя соответствие европейским нормам по пожаробезопасности, содержанию некоторых химических веществ и тяжелых металлов, прочности готовой продукции. Это должно быть подтверждено сертификатом СЕ и декларацией соответствия. Спрашивайте эти документы у производителей и установщиков натяжных потолков!!! Более того, товар и упаковка должны быть отмаркированы значком СЕ. Saros EST OÜ – один из немногих европейских производителей, который имеет сертификат СЕ на готовую продукцию.
  • Маркировка СЕ на упаковке еще не подтверждает качество потолка и соответствия европейским стандартам. Некоторые производители и установщики натяжных потолков используют СЕ маркировку и ссылаются на вышеуказанный стандарт незаконно. Требуйте сертификат СЕ и декларацию соответствия.
  • Система управления качеством на предприятии Saros EST OÜ соответствует международному стандарту ISO 9001:2008. Сертификат можно спросить у официальных дилеров завода или у менеджеров нашей компании.
Этот сайт использует куки. Продолжая использовать этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с их использованием. Подробнее: Политика конфиденциальности OK

Stretch ceiling

Oru 18A, 20205 Narva, Estonia
info@sarosest.com
+372 (35) 6-63-20

We are delighted to invite you to visit our stand at the world's leading trade fair for lighting and building technology. Light + Building 2018. 18/23 March 2018. Frankfurt am Main Hall 5.1 Stand A50. We are extremely proud of being a part of this great event!

Important

It is important to know

 

  • The stretch ceilings should comply with the requirements of the European standard EN14716:2004 «Stretch ceilings – requirements and test methods». These requirements include conformity to the European norms on the reaction to fire, to the maintenance of some chemical substances and heavy metals, durability of the final product. It should be confirmed by the CE certificate and the declaration of conformity. Please ask these documents from the manufacturers and the installers of the stretch ceilings!!! Moreover, the goods and the package should be marked with CE. Saros EST OÜ – one of few European manufacturers who has the CE certificate for the stretch ceilings.

 

  • CE marks on the package do not confirm the quality of the ceiling and conformity to the European standards. Some manufacturers and the fitters of the stretch ceilings use CE marks and refer to the above mentioned standard illegally. Please request the CE certificate and the declaration of conformity.

 

  •  The quality control system of Saros EST OÜ corresponds to the international standard ISO 9001:2008. The certificate can be asked from our official dealers or from the managers of Saros EST OÜ.