Stretch ceiling

Oru 18A, 20205 Narva, Estonia
info@sarosest.com
+372 (35) 6-63-20

3Д КОНСТРУКЦИИ

МЕТАЛЛОКОНСТРУКЦИИ

Наша компания предлагает услугу по изготовлению алюминиевых конструкций для монтажа многоуровневых потолков, закарнизной подсветки и иных технических решений. Данные конструкции, изготовленные станочным способом, позволяют в кратчайшие сроки производить монтаж 3D потолков непосредственно на объекте и позволяют избежать повторного выезда на объект заказчика для замеров будущего потолка.

led

Конструкции изготавливаются по чертежам или эскизам заказчика. Криволинейные участки производятся без надпилов, что позволяет сохранить гладкость кривой и жесткость конструкции. Минимальный радиус 250 мм.

 

Для удобства и удешевления транспортировки конструкция разрезается на участки по желанию заказчика. Стандартная длина участков 1 м. Для сборки конструкции поставляются монтажные элементы.

 

При размещении заказа необходимо прислать готовый чертеж или эскиз конструкции, выполненный на плане помещения или чертеже базового потолка с указанием требуемых размеров (на эскизе указаны стрелками) и высоту перехода уровня H.

 

certe certe2

 

1 2
3 4

Stretch ceiling

Oru 18A, 20205 Narva, Estonia
info@sarosest.com
+372 (35) 6-63-20

We are delighted to invite you to visit our stand at the world's leading trade fair for lighting and building technology. Light + Building 2018. 18/23 March 2018. Frankfurt am Main Hall 5.1 Stand A50. We are extremely proud of being a part of this great event!

3D STRUCTURES

ALUMINIUM STRUCTURES FOR STRETCH CEILING INSTALLATION

Our company offers a range of manufacturing services including manufacturing of aluminium structures required for installation of multilevel ceilings and track backlighting and other designs. The fact that the structures are machine-manufactured makes 3D ceilings onsite installation within the shortest time period possible and eliminates the necessity of repeated visits to the customer site to measure the ceilings to be installed.

The structures are manufactured based on customer drawings or design sketches. Curved sections are manufactured without saw cuts, which ensures curve slickness and structure stiffness. The minimum curve radius is 250 mm.

 

The structures can be cut into sections at customer’s choice for better and cheaper transportability. The standard section length is 1 m. Assembly parts and components required for structural assembly are supplied together with the sections.

 

Send your final drawing or a design sketch for the structure desired drawn in a room layout or a room ceiling drawing. Please specify the dimensions marked with arrows and changes in ceiling level heights H.

 

certe certe2

 

1 2
3 4