Stretch ceiling

Oru 18A, 20205 Narva, Estonia
info@sarosest.com
+372 (35) 6-63-20

НАТЯЖНЫЕ ПОТОЛКИ

Продукция Saros Design занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке натяжных потолков. Мы поставляем свою продукцию в 40 стран мира, практически на все континенты.

Натяжной потолок- важная деталь интерьера, позволяющая подчеркнуть индивидуальный стиль помещения. Диапазон применения натяжных потолков фактически неограничен.

17

Большое преимущество натяжные потолки имеют при установке в новых домах: внешний вид потолка не меняется в процессе усадки дома, в то время как на основном потолке появляются трещины и неровности.

Так же достоинством натяжного потолка является защита от протечек. Натяжные потолки выдерживают вес до 100 кг на м2 и не боятся «тупых» ударов (мяч, пробка от шампанского), не трескаются, не выгорают и не меняют свой цвет с течением времени.

Натяжные потолки Saros Design с одинаковым успехом применяются как в новом строительстве, так и в процессе ремонта, реконструкции и декоративной отделки помещений. Натяжные потолки также незаменимы при  отделке помещений с высокой влажностью, благодаря тому, что материал, из которого они изготовлены влагостойкий и на нем не образуется конденсат.

_MG_0707+

Главное достоинство нашей продукции – многообразие цветов и фактур, надежность (гарантия 10 лет), простота и оперативность установки (несколько часов – в зависимости от объема помещения), отсутствие строительного мусора, конкурентоспособные цены.

Все материалы проходят многоступенчатый контроль качества, потолки «Saros Design» соответствуют высоким требованиям безопасности, имеют класс огнестойкости Bs2d0. Нашими основными европейскими партнерами являются такие известные производители ПВХ пленки, как RENOLIT AG, ALKOR DRAKA, SEF.

Натяжные потолки «Saros Design» могут использоваться в любых типах помещений, включая помещения с повышенными требованиями к огне — и биозащите. К таковым относятся детские комнаты, оздоровительные и образовательные учреждения.

Натяжные потолки Saros Design призваны удовлетворять самым взыскательным требованиям:

  • Более 180 вариантов цветов и фактур
  • Нанесение на потолок любого изображения
  • Объемные и многоуровневые конструкции
  • Имитация «звездного неба»
  • Перфорированные и акустические потолки
  • Минимальные сроки изготовления
  • Гарантия 10 лет
  • Сертификаты: СЕ, ISO 9001:2008

Сертификаты

Акустические потолки

Catalogue Comfort Collection

Фотопечать

Важно знать

FAQ

Stretch ceiling

Oru 18A, 20205 Narva, Estonia
info@sarosest.com
+372 (35) 6-63-20

We are delighted to invite you to visit our stand at the world's leading trade fair for lighting and building technology. Light + Building 2018. 18/23 March 2018. Frankfurt am Main Hall 5.1 Stand A50. We are extremely proud of being a part of this great event!

STRETCH CEILINGS

 

SAROS DESIGN products take one of the leading positions in the stretch ceiling market. We supply our ceilings to more than 40 countries, virtually to all the continents.

 

A stretch ceiling is an important interior design element that serves to create a unique and personal atmosphere in any sort of environment. As a matter of fact, the range of stretch ceilings application is limitless.

 

Stretch ceilings have a huge advantage when installed in new buildings; their appearance will not change in case of shrinkage whereas a ceiling behind them may develop cracks and cavities.

 

17

Another advantage is that in case of leaking stretch ceilings can hold up to 100 kg per square meter. Besides, stretch ceilings are shock-proof (they absorb impacts caused e.g. by a ball or a Champagne cork), will not crack, fade and change colour with time.

 

SAROS DESIGN stretch ceilings are suitable for both new construction and for renovation, redesign and interior design decoration. Stretch ceilings are ideally suited to high humidity areas as the material used for them is unaffected by moisture and does not fear condensation.

 

The main advantage of our ceilings is a wide range of colours and finishes. The ceilings are provided with a long guarantee (10 years), and are simple and quick to install (a few hours depending on the room size to be treated). There is no dirt during installation. Competitive price is one more advantage making stretch ceilings rather attractive.

_MG_0707+

 

All the materials used for ceilings are subject to sophisticated multi-stage quality control. SAROS DESIGN ceilings satisfy high safety requirements, and are fire-resistant (Euroclass Bs2d0). Our main partners in Europe are such renowned PVC films manufacturers as RENOLIT SE, ALKOR DRAKA, and SEF.

SAROS DESIGN stretch ceilings are suitable for every room including rooms with high fire protection and environmental control requirements (i.e. nurseries, recreational and educational institutions).

SAROS DESIGN ceilings are designed to satisfy even the most fastidious taste:

• more than 180 colour shades and finishes
• any image can be printed onto SAROS DESIGN ceilings
• three-dimensional and multilevel structures
• stretch ceilings with a starry sky effect
• perforated and acoustic ceilings
• simple and fast to install
• 10 year warranty
• CE & ISO9001:2008

Сertificates

Acoustic ceilings

Catalogue Comfort Collection

Photo Print

Important

FAQ